Dry Oil Body Mist - Cactus & Pink Pepper

Dry Oil Body Mist - Cactus & Pink Pepper

3.4 oz / 100 ml

Availability: In stock

$42.50
USD 42.5

Details

POWERFUL PLANTS

This pampering spray-on dry oil is infused with a unique mix of Dead Sea plant oils that provide skin with a new smoothness, suppleness and enduring radiance. The uplifting, energetic scent of Cactus & Pink Pepper, along with lightweight hydration makes this a must have body care companion for a radiant glow.
  • Jojoba Seed Oil, one of nature’s greatest replenishing agents, smoothes, softens and hydrates skin
  • Dunaliella Algae slows down cell degradation by protecting skin from free radical damage
  • Sesame Seed and Vitamin E Oils, rich in healing and anti-aging properties, help strengthen the skin’s natural protective barriers and give the body a healthy glow.

Ingredients

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Isohexadecane, Cyclomethicone, Parfum (Fragrance), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Dunaliella Salina Extract, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hydroxycitronellal, Limonene.

Directions For Use

Spray on clean body skin for quick absorption, and smooth on all over with long, gliding strokes. Apply after bathing or as needed throughout the day. Avoid eyes. Not to be used for children under 3 years of age.
Dry Oil Body Mist - Cactus & Pink Pepper is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious I have been a fan of Ahava's Dry Oil in the Mandarin & Cedarwood scent for a number of years. This new scent, Cactus & Pink Pepper, is a lovely addition to the line-up. It provides wonderful hydration and the spray-mist lets you get to hard-to-reach places like your back. It's not at all greasy, so you can put clothes on right after using the product. Plus, the scent is divine! Love it!
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love at first spray I like using body oils during the colder months for added hydration and this dry oil is perfect to spritz on the go whenever my skin needs a boost. The oil absorbs quickly but the light, fruity floral scent lingers just enough. I'm now using this all over as my moisturizer and love how moisturized my skin feels after. Will continue to buy, hope more beautiful scents come out!!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light pleasant scent I live in the desert and my skin needs extra attention and AHAVA is the answer! I really like how this dry oil feels. It is absorbed into the skin very quickly and never feels oily. My skin looks and feels more hydrated,softer and smoother. The scent is light and pleasant just like the oil feels and never overwhelming. AHAVA I love what you do to me!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I cannot accurately describe this scent - I have never smelled cactus and had no idea what pink pepper was! On a leap of faith that all of your products are amazing I ordered this. One cannot go wrong with AHAVA dry oil body mists! Well this product is terrific! And my husband liked the scent on me too! Light and feminine! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Lovely - Pamper Yourself! I bought this product mainly out of curiosity, not really sure what I would use it for. It turned out to be the perfect last step after a warm bath at the end of a long day, or an invigorating shower to start the day on a luxurious note! Very happy with the texture, the aroma and the easy application. And my skin feels great!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent I love this product. Don't let the concept of an oil throw you off. I don't know how AHAVA does it, but it really is a dry oil that you rub right onto your skin, leaving it so soft and I love the scent. I've given this as a gift and everyone I've given it to loves it as well.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and it can reach my back! I love the subtle moisturizing and amazing smell of this body oil, but mostly i am ADDICTED to the spray that lets me moisturize my back easily. I am arthritic, older and ,living alone. This is a God-send. And it absorbs quickly and leaves no residue on my clothes. Love it!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I went all the way to Israel/Egypt and found this. I went to Israel and got this. My sister and I smelled everything in the stores at the Dead Sea. They are just packed full of Dead sea mineral/plant/mud/oil products. This was my favorite of everything. It was also twice the price of what they're selling it for him online.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful relief for dry skin i bought a bottle of the mineral oil at an airport duty free because it was on sale i wish i had bought more i use it everyday on my chest and neck and it has done wondes to smooth my skin and bring youth back to my aging skin. buying one for my sisrer now.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oil I've tried! I wanted to try other Ahava products after falling in love with the body lotion, and this dry oil did not disappoint! It absorbs quickly, and feels nice and light when dry. I don't worry about staining my clothes or sheet like some other oils
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really really nice I'm happy I tried it and will buy again. Really does pamper your skin and leaves it silky smooth. I would prefer an unscented oil so it doesn't overpower my fragrance but overall, it is a pretty scent ;-)
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent!! I purchased this a while ago, and absolutely love it! I put it on after a shower and it moiterizes my skin while giving it an amazing fresh floral scent, will definetly be buying some more.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and mosturizing! I just got this mist couple weeks ago and as all the AHAVA problems it didn't disappoint! I love the smell and how light goes on my skin. It leaves it soft and it lasts for hours! Love it!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oil body mist I bought one of these in Israel last year and love the fragrance and the way it is absorbed. I am nearly out so I just ordered another because I can't be without this product!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but Pricey I bought this for the extra dry winters here. It's nice but for the price and based on the reviews guess I expected more. I would continue to use it if the price comes down..
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Fragrance! I love the wonderfully fresh, clean fragrance. And I have noticed a marked smoothness in my skin. Even the back of my thighs are silky to the touch; my husband loves that!!!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life-changing and a great gift i bought this for my mother, sisters, and myself and we are all obsessed. it makes my skin so soft and smell delicious. ps.. my boyfriend loves it as well! :)
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, lovely fragrance I like the spray that makes it so easy to apply. It truly is non oily feeling on the skin. I use it on my arms. It has a pleasant, very light fragrance.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling thing on the planet... I wish they made lotions, soap and candles in the scent! I have a feeling that I'm going to get through this bottle very quickly...
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE SCENT I have the cactus and pink pepper dry oil body mist and it smells amazing. I am a first time shopper with AHAVA and I am impressed
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I love this dry oil. It's not greasy like other oils I've tried, it really hydrates my skin, and smells great!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Keeps skin moisterized all day. The scent of this product is good. Very light. I have bought several. Do recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I love this stuff, I am now using this as my perfume because I love the smell so much. yum!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! I bought the dry oil and am so happy with the oil that dries quickly and the scent.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Lovely scent and perfect for applying right after the shower. Soft and hydrating.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh scent Very nice after bath oil with a fresh scent and non greasy
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love the Dry Oil It lasts a long time & smells good. Easy to apply.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing to my dry skin. I will be buying more. Wonderful product.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good. Good food for my skin. Love it!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another favorite from AHAVA I love this new scent!
Date published: 2015-03-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_86616165, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ahava